Board of Directors


Donato Fraioli

Air Structures American Technologies Inc. (ASATI)

Vice Chairman

Brian Coughlin

Sioen Industries


Paolo Giugliano Auricchio
Sync-1 Consulting

Gregg Burrows
Wholesale Shade

Brian Coughlin
Sioen Coating

Carey Ewanik
Intertape Polymer Group

Bill Fiedler
AGC Chemicals Americas

Tim Koehler
Lawrence Fabric & Metal Structures

Mar Ricketts
GuildWorks LLC

Mark Welander
Fabricon LLC

Directors / Serving 1st Three-Year Term

Ian McCormick

The Dome Consultant Inc.

Sam Armijos

Fabric Architecture LLC

Tim Meade

GALE Pacific USA Inc.

Become a Member

  • Become a member of the Advanced Textiles Association.
  • Gain access to our member group specifically focused on the awning industry.
  • Be informed, get recognized, stay connected, and much more.